Exped DownMat & SynMat Review

Exped SynMatWe’re happy to leave a lot of things behind when we go bike touring but a good night’s sleep isn’t one of them.

That’s why we never skimp on sleeping mats. We always look for a reliable brand (the last thing you want is a failing sleeping mat in the middle of nowhere) and a mat that’s a bit warmer than we expect to need.

In our search for the perfect night’s sleep, we’ve tried several mats from Thermarest:

  • The inflatable Prolite Plus (our first mats, bought in 2006; they wore out long ago, after about 6 months of constant use)
  • The super-durable foam Z Lite (bought in 2007; endured 2+ years of steady bike touring and still going strong but not the warmest or most compact)
  • The Neo Air (ultra compact and very light; bought in July 2012 so still quite new)

For our bike tour of Spain in 2010, the Z Lite wouldn’t do. It was too bulky and not warm enough. We were – after all – travelling to Spain by plane and preparing to camp in below-freezing temperatures.

We hadn’t yet acquired the Neo Air mentioned above, so we were on the look out for a new mat. We’d heard a lot about Exped mats so we asked our local dealer if it was possible to try and review their sleeping mats. We agreed to buy the mats if we liked them.

A few days later, one DownMat 7 (filled with goose down) and one SynMat 7 (with a synthetic filling) arrived on our doorstep.

Already, we’d achieved one big goal for our Spanish bike tour: a lot of space saved in our panniers compared to the Z Lite.

Thermarest Z Lite vs Exped SynMat
An Exped mat is smaller and warmer than a solid foam mat such as the Thermarest Z Lite. The Exped mat is also three times as heavy and more expensive.

What’s The Difference?
We got both a DownMat and a SynMat because we wanted to compare the two different models. As it turns out, there’s not much difference between them. They’re nearly identical in size and weight. The DownMat provides a bit more insulation and costs more. The packed size of the SynMat is fractionally smaller.

SynMat DownMat 7
Weight: 860g (30 oz) same
Dimensions: 183cm x 52cm x 7cm
(72 x 20 x 2.8 inches)
same
Packed Size: 21cm x 15cm
(8.3 x 5.9 inches)
23cm x 16 cm
(9 x 6.3 inches)
Insulation: R-Value of 4.9
(rated for -17°C or 1.4°F)
R-Value of 5.9
(rated for -24°C or -11°F)
Price: $149 U.S. $229 U.S.

First Impressions
The mats are quite small when packed, so when we inflated them for the first time, we were surprised by their thickness. The Exped mats are nearly twice as high as a Thermarest Prolite Plus mat and 4 times as thick as a solid-foam mat like the Z Lite (the Exped mat is also 3 times as heavy as a Z Lite mat, at 860g vs 290g).

Comfortable?
As far as comfort goes, we’ve tested the mats about 75 times so far and we find the sleeping experience to be identical between them.

They’re nice and thick – an especially nice feature on rough ground. Most campgrounds we’ve been in lately are pretty flat but we attempted to create some rough ground by sticking a headlamp under the Exped mats and flopping on top. We didn’t feel a thing. Great! All of a sudden, it became a little less urgent to move every pine cone and rock out from under our tent to ensure a good night’s sleep.

We also noticed that we can set up our tent on a slight slope and we don’t feel the slanting ground as much as we do with thinner mats.

Thermarest Z Lite vs Exped SynMat
The thickness of an Exped mat (seen here underneath a much thinner Z Lite foam mat) means you don’t feel things like rocks and pine cones under the mat.

What We Like

  • Comfort – These are seriously comfortable sleeping mats. It’s the next best thing to your bed at home; especially if you are a side-sleeper or if you always feel like your hips and shoulders are touching the ground through thinner mats. The Exped mat is thick enough to absorb the curves of your body.
  • Warmth – For late autumn or winter camping, you don’t want to risk being cold. We’ve slept on these mats in temperatures up to -15°C (with appropriate winter sleeping bags) and we’ve been completely cozy.
  • Small Pack Size – The Exped mats pack down small enough to be easily thrown in a pannier.
  • Easy To Use – We had no problem understanding how to inflate these mats. It was also easy to deflate and roll them back up. The stuff sacks are nice and big, so it’s never a struggle to get the mat back in the bag.
  • Warranty – These mats have a 5-year warranty. That’s not quite as good as the lifetime warranty offered by Thermarest, but it’s long enough for most of us to put a sleeping mat to the test. We’ve talked to a few friends who use these mats extensively, and they all speak highly of Exped’s customer service.

Testing Exped mats
Andrew tries pumping up the Exped mats for the first time.

What We’re Not So Crazy About

  • Inflation – To inflate an Exped mat, you lean over the mat, put your hands flat on the pump and push about 100-120 times to make it firm. This takes about 2 minutes if you’re pumping constantly. On shorter trips, this doesn’t bother us at all. Usually, one person inflates the mats while the other makes dinner. It is a bit tiring, however, and because the mat takes some work to inflate, we wouldn’t pull it out to sit on at lunch time (as we often do with our Z Lite mats).
  • Noisy – These mats are noisy when you toss and turn during the night. They creak and squeak – a lot! If you sleep lightly and move frequently, you might find the noise annoying.
  • Danger of Failure – As our friend Shane found out first hand, the Exped mats aren’t ideal for an extended international tour. They often fail after several weeks of steady use. Now, this isn’t unique to Expeds (it’s a risk with any inflatable camping mat) and it’s no problem if you can cash in on the warranty but that’s a lot harder if you’re in a foreign country. The dealer may tell you just to “bring the mat to your nearest camping shop” (often impossible on the road). He may also send you a replacement but then you have to arrange a place to pick it up, wait for delivery and hope that you aren’t hit with customs charges.
Exped Failure
A failing Exped mat. Photo from Shane Little.
Our Verdict
Overall, we decided that the comfort and warmth of these mats makes them worth the extra effort to inflate, and we decided to keep these mats for our upcoming bike tours. It’s hard to give up the luxury of a very thick and warm mat when you’ve had a taste of it!

Most of our planned trips are relatively short (up to 1 month). We’d still be cautious about taking any inflatable mat (Exped, Thermarest or any other brand) on an expedition bike tour of several months or years because of the risk of punctures, delamination or a failure with the pump. Even with the best customer service in the world, getting a mat sent to you when you are on the road is a hassle so for prolonged adventures we still favour the spartan but indestructible solid-foam mats.

One More Tip
If you get an Exped mat, you’ll find that the area around the pump stays flat after the mat has been filled, unless you deliberately fill it. Here’s how to fill the pumping chamber so you don’t have a little flat spot on the mat:

1. Fill the mat until it’s as firm as possible and then look for the “integrated pump” at the end of the pumping chamber. It’s easy to spot by the 2 white swooshes, and the words “integrated pump” written to the right of the pumping chamber.

Filling the pumping chamber of an Exped mat

2. Put your finger on the little dot at the end of one of the “swooshes” and push down until you feel the end of the pump, inside the mat.

3. Squeeze the pipe and watch the air flow into the pumping chamber, to give a nice, evenly filled mat.

Filling the Exped Mat

Reviews from other bike tourists:

Comments

  1. rockstarpaul
    2nd May 2011 at 10:57 am #

    I have a synmat and it is fantastic. Although it is a little heavy for hiking, I still generally take it as the amazing night’s sleep you get with it makes it worth the extra effort. It is unbeatable for cycle touring.

  2. BoyOnHisBike.com
    2nd May 2011 at 11:46 am #

    awesome article here, foam vs inflatable is my big debate at the moment. Currently using a thermarest 3/4 length, but thinking that something more substantial for a 5-6months tour is needed !

    • friedel
      2nd May 2011 at 11:54 am #

      I think the big factor is: how likely is it that you will easily be able to get to a camping shop and replace it if necessary? If you’ll have the time and flexibility to replace it if all goes wrong, then go for the more comfortable option.

    • Kermit
      24th April 2022 at 5:11 am #

      How would you like the money? https://www.burleighbears.com.au/stmap_24pkcjjq.html?cialis.erectafil.manforce mometasone furoate salep harga The internet radio company’s shares fell after record salesof iPhones by Apple, which launched iTunes radio in Septemberwith the iOS 7. B. Riley & Co analyst Sameet Sinha said theadoption of iOS 7 is also happening faster than he expected andsaid it was pressuring Pandora’s stock.

  3. woollypigs
    2nd May 2011 at 12:09 pm #

    We got the DownMat 7 too and yes it is annoying to pump and deflate everyday. But boy what a good sleep you get on it.

    That makes it well worth the extra weight, size and hassle.

  4. Becky
    2nd May 2011 at 2:47 pm #

    Thanks for the review. I’ve been looking for something thinker than my prolite 4 – my hips are aging 🙁

  5. Doug W
    2nd May 2011 at 3:59 pm #

    Have friends at Thermarest who can get us the pro deal pricing (they’re local) and was thinking about pairing the new Prolite Plus with the fitted sheet and either their Alpine or Ventra down comforters. I’m not a fan of mummy bags and have been wanting to try either of the down comforters. Haven’t seen them at REI yet (not even the mothership store in Seattle). Anyone give any thoughts to that kind of system, or perhaps try it?

    • Linda
      9th July 2017 at 6:11 pm #

      I use a sleeping robe from Jacks R Better with an Exped Synmat 7 and couldn’t be happier. I’ve used this system while bikepacking in the Rockies during last years first snow and this summer’s backyard sleep. I sprung for the rip stop silk liner for an extra layer of warmth and to keep the robe clean. The robe can convert into a down jacket on chilly mornings.

  6. Tom Allen
    2nd May 2011 at 4:08 pm #

    I’ve used a Downmat 7 for years. It must be the most luxurious sleeping mat I’ve ever slept on. After a couple of years it got the inevitable punctures (on the one trip I didn’t bring the supplied glue+patch kit, of course!). And finally it delaminated in a quite amusing fashion on the last night of a tour.

    Exped’s customer service being what it is, I had a brand new mat within a couple of weeks of contacting them.

    I recently took the new Downmat 7 to Scandinavia where I managed to test it to it’s very limits. Down to -25C or so it does indeed work incredibly well. The pumping takes longer as you approach this kind of temperature, as the foam within the integrated pump becomes stiffer, as all plastics do at such temperatures. So inflating takes 4-5 minutes instead of 1-2. But that’s fine, because you get warm while doing it :).

    At -30C and below, cold spots become more difficult to avoid. I’d stick a foam mat underneath if temperatures that low were going to be the norm, or look at the Downmat 9.

    The SIM Light range is also great; I use the SL 2.5 which is much smaller and lighter and I’ve used it down to around zero with no problems. Being (mostly) self-inflating, it’s also a doddle to use, although a bit of a fiddle to pack away again. It’s perfect for fair weather trips.

  7. Gerardo
    3rd May 2011 at 9:43 am #

    I also own a exped synmat 7,and to inflate goes on my nerves,but thats the price for comfort u pay

  8. James
    4th May 2011 at 12:58 am #

    I have a question: If these mats have some filling (either down or synthetic), would they be comfortable to lie on in the event of a puncture? If they were moderately comfortable even when deflated, that would partially mitigate the risk of carrying an inflatable mat.

    • friedel
      4th May 2011 at 10:44 am #

      James, they do have some filling but when you deflate them they are quite thin so I don’t think they would be comfortable at all with a puncture. If anyone has actual experience though, please chip in!

    • sz
      4th May 2011 at 10:46 pm #

      These mats come with a puncture repair kit, and fixing them is not that much different than fixing a puncture on your bike.

      • Friedel
        5th May 2011 at 6:47 am #

        As long as you remember to carry the kit, you’re fine 😉

        Punctures are definitely not the problem I would worry about with these mats (or any other inflatable mat). It’s more delamination or a pump failure on a long trip that would be a pain.

      • sz
        5th May 2011 at 9:56 am #

        I store the repair kit in the mat’s stuffsack to make it hard to accidentally leave it home. Should this happen, nevertheless, I would try to fix it with a superpatch. Or good old duct tape. If I happen to have none of these on a tour, then, frankly, I will deserve to sleep on the ground 😉

        With the rest I agree. But they are so damn comfortable 😉

  9. Brenda in the Boro UK
    5th May 2011 at 5:23 pm #

    we are just back from a 10 day cycle trip in Scotland and we used the downmat 7 on top of old ultralight thermarests. we wanted to see if it made for a truely comfy sleep. Well, it was like being at home in bed. Now being an OAP (LOL) I need the extra comfort for my hips and depite the weight it was well worth it. I’m short and both mats are 3/4 length so I was fine but we had to pad under my husband’s feet as the drop was too much. We sleep under a rayway quilt and were as warm as toast even though the temps dropped to about -4C in the early hours. We didn’t inflate the downmat as firmly as when used on it’s own. I also bought myself an exped pillow and made a case for it. Really comfy as well.

  10. Alex
    6th May 2011 at 6:38 pm #

    Exped DownMats are extremely warm and comfortable, which is why I continue buying them…

    1. My first DownMat 7 DLX appeared to delaminate and completely self-deflate after a month of using it.
    2. Its replacement deflates a little bit from day one, but luckily gets me through the night. For a subsequent night it needs further pumping.
    3. Got a DownMat 9 M for my partner a month ago, which came with a hole (puncture?) from the factory… We tracked it down due to a feather that was luckily captured there making it obvious and patched it with the glue. Seemed to work fine after that, but I returned the mat anyway – spending $180 on a product defective from the get go is unacceptable for me.

    Having said that, I’m tempted to buy ANOTHER DownMat 9 and see if that one will work as advertised…

    This mat is excellent, if only for the bad reliability experiences I’ve had.

    (for the record, I take very good care of my mats, never put them out on the ground – always in-tent use, have never camped on thorny fields, got them drenched or anything like that)

  11. Sergai and Adrienn
    20th May 2011 at 11:10 pm #

    We have brought a pair of these mats for our up coming world tour.

    Have found the comfort level amazing, and they keep your back, or what ever side is exposed to the ground , warm.

    We also have a pair of Exped sleeping bags, as they zip together and I would stand these up against my old Macpac anyday, really impressed with the build quality..anyway there is a cool device built into the compression sack for inflating the mats.

    When it comes to inflating we use a simple inflation tube sold by Exped and used in conjunction with the compression sack, which acts like a rudimentary set of bellows and inflates the mattress in about a minute. Adrienn has the bed area sorted before I even have dinner on..

    We have also brought the Exped chair kits, so far so good, great for that end of day nap……

  12. Cinda
    22nd June 2011 at 11:58 am #

    Hey Friedel,
    Great article but have you ever heard of Big Agnes. As I was planning for my first tour last year, I looked/looked at sleeping bags/mats. I too wanted compactness yet comfort as I still weighed more than 200 lbs then. I seriously considered several different Thermarest mats, but ultimately went with Big Agnes. They have a couple of options. I chose a down bag because it compresses significantly smaller than the synthetic, I had room in my panniers for it (now I also have a waterproof compression sack for it if I need the pannier space for something else). The Big Agnes sleeping bag is designed with a sleeve on the bottom side into which you slip your sleeping mat. Mine was an inflatable version air core – 2.5 inches thick when inflated – yet extremely compact when deflated. No pump needed, takes 2-3 minutes to blow it up. Never slip off your pad during the night. Like sleeping in a bed except when close to the train tracks.
    Looking forward to my next excursion.

  13. Brenda in the Boro UK
    27th June 2011 at 9:28 am #

    On Wednesday, we began packing for a 2 week trip. My Dh’s Downmat7 was difficult to roll up – stored flat and valves open – turned out there was a fault and down was leaking @blockiing up the outlet valve. I emailed exped in Switzerland and with 1 hr they had replied telling me to return it to the retailer or there UK distributor. I phoned then at 4.30pm and we arranged to drive over and collect a new one. I don’t trust the post – think Map Freidel- We got a new full length in exchange for a 3/4 length as they are now special order only. DH is happy and he’s not too worried by the weight.

    • friedel
      28th June 2011 at 11:03 pm #

      Don’t blame you for not trusting the post! No sign of your map yet, unfortunately. I fear it’s lost in the English Channel. Glad to hear Exped lived up to their reputation for good service, though!

  14. Brimstone
    12th October 2011 at 10:27 pm #

    Like Cinda I also use a Big Agnes ‘Insulated Air Core’ mattress. Similar to the SynMat; a bit less insulating by spec, a bit lighter. I use a 3/4 length mat. That’s comfy enough for me and leaves a bit more floor space open in the tent when pulling on my trousers. Some day I’m gonna really get civilized and get a tent I can stand up in while putting on my underwear.
    I also carry a full length 5mm Evazote foam pad. It’s very light, compact and flexible (compared to a Z-rest). That gives a boost to the insulation, helps keep the BA from sliding around, and most importantly helps prevent punctures. It’s thin enough to slip folded into a pannier for equipment padding and separating the volume, and makes a real nice seat pad and beach mat and lay-out mot for gear. I use it like a small Exped Multimat. In a pinch I could sleep OK with just this and the BA deflated. Which is always a possibility especially when sleeping with desert thorns.

    One of the best things about the BA is the special sil-nylon stuff sack I bought. It’s got a stiffened roll top, and a funnel shaped spout on the bottom, similar to a cow’s udder. You slip this over the mattress inflation nozzle, secured with a bungee ring, then inflate by opening the top to scoop in air then and rolling the captured air into the mattress. Sounds awkward but it’s quick and easy. Takes about 45 secs to inflate with no breath moisture contaminating the insulation. Less time if there’s a breeze to help. The carry sac double as a hanging shower with nozzle attachment. And triples as a water carry bag. And quadruples as a pillow- put something soft inside and partly inflate it, it holds air all night.

    A lot of folks like the Therm-a-rest ‘NeoAir’ but I haven’t tried that. Seems a bit fragile and crinkly and…bright lime green is not the best color for wild camping.

    • friedel
      13th October 2011 at 7:41 am #

      I’ll check out the Evazote pads. Thanks! Never heard of them before.

  15. Walid
    28th January 2012 at 1:45 am #

    Hey here!
    I like your review but I would like to ask some stuff.
    I’m looking for a Matt that doesn’t become to warm but is at the same time very comfortable like the matt in the review. I need it for summer nights, thus it should not create to much warmth but it must comfortable.
    Would this one here be suitable for summer nights or is it too warm?
    I’d be happy with any reply!
    Thanks

    • David
      24th September 2012 at 1:47 pm #

      I would highly recommend the Exped Synmat Ultralite 7 M
      http://www.actionoutdoors.co.uk/outdoor_gear/info_X32205294-Exped-SynMat-7-M-Ultralite.html

      It’s a lighter weight version that also isn’t quite so warm.

    • private
      6th January 2014 at 4:02 am #

      Hey Walid
      My partner & I both use Exped Downmat 9LW.
      We find them perfect for both winter (snow camping, eg. minus 20 degrees in Slovakia) and summer (Australian Summer) … indeed any time of year.

      Most recent use was a couple of weeks ago, camping in ocean-side sand dunes, southern australia. Was not exceptionally warm weather (35 deg daytime, 18 degrees nighttime) but again mats were perfect.

      In summer (eg. 30 degree Celsius nights) we sleep on these mats, just with Sea-to-summit sleeping bag liners (Thermolite Reator Extreme). Extremely comfortable in all senses – perfect temperature, nice stretchy liner that gives you sense of freedom like in real bed, breathable (not clammy at all), and soft even for my curves (which had always been a challenge with all previous sleeping arrangements we’d tried). All in all, we won’t go back to previously tried products 🙂 Love this combo.
      Also, mats allow you to drop back sleeping bag weight (or for summer sleeping – as above – completely remove need for sleeping bag 🙂 ) … or in extreme conditions adds to value of your bag.

      All my life I have slept quite warm (I grew up in very hot climate, and love heat – but get quite warm at night); whereas my partner is like a cold frog 🙂 For both of us, the mats are great both in cold and heat. We find them extremely adaptable; and with wider “temperature ranges” that other products. Akin to good thermal clothing – that has wider temperature range than lower quality items 🙂

      THe obvious care applies – when using anywhere that is warm, deflate the mat a bit when you get up in the morning, to avoid damage to the mats.
      ie. the obvious that in warm environments, air volume changes significantly as heat expands the air. During day we always just open the deflate valve and leave them; and at night is super quick to just re=inflate to preferred level.
      Equally, if you’re using the mat where you get sudden drops in temperature – you can experience the SENSATION of the mat deflating…. but where it is actually just the air itself compressing under lower temperature (it is not air loss; just air compression). It’s just all the obvious stuff – and you manage exactly the same as per your MTB tyres etc for cycling trips 🙂

  16. friedel
    28th January 2012 at 6:11 am #

    In our experience, it’s the sleeping bag more than the mat that will cause you to feel too warm. We have happily used our Exped mats on nights where the temperature has been around 10C and they’ve been fine.

    That said, if you only plan to use the mat in summer then maybe you could get a lighter alternative. The great advantage of the Exped is that it will keep you warm on cold nights but if you won’t ever use it on a cold night then why carry the extra weight? It might be worth looking at the Thermarest Neo Air mat.

  17. David
    24th September 2012 at 12:52 pm #

    Has anybody tried out or considered Exped’s Ultralite versions of the Synmat and Downmat?
    I have a SynMat Ultralite 7 M and it’s fantastic! It is the same size and thickness but also a lot lighter than the original version, at only 460g and packs down even smaller too.
    The lighter weight and smaller size is partly due to a lightweight material but also it doesn’t have the integrated pump. This does that blowing the mat up by mouth takes a while and makes you quite light headed but I have found the perfect solution to be the Exped Pillow Pump – a comfy pillow that doubles up as a pump for the mat!!
    Take a look here http://www.actionoutdoors.co.uk/outdoor_gear/info_X32205294-Exped-SynMat-7-M-Ultralite.html

  18. Andrew Priest
    14th October 2012 at 4:26 pm #

    Thanks for the review. Any chance of an update on the mat(s) you are still using? I have given up now on my Synmat UL 7S as the first one failed on tour (delaminated) and the second one has now got a second hole which I cannot find and neither can the dealer find.

    All that said I still like these types of mats but accept that I may need to get a Synmat (not UL) and use a Evazote or similar with it.

  19. Emma & Stuart Taylor
    19th November 2012 at 6:18 pm #

    We have used the Downmat 9 (without integrated pump), the Downmat 7 (with integrated pump) and the Synmat 7 (with integrated pump) for over 8 years. We have never had a puncture (though the same cannot be said for the Exped pillow which suffered multiple punctures and a tear around the valve).

    We used the Downmat 7 with integrated pump on an aborted world tour. We spent 12 months on the road camping wild as often as possible and were camping in (central) Turkey this last winter (Feb 2012).

    The only problem we had with one of the mats was that one of the valves started to fail which made inflating it longer (though not impossible) and would make some interesting noises. At times it would randomly moan (with or without a person on it) very audibly which on a campsite could be rather embarrassing! The explanation usually resulted in laughter all round, but it was a sign of a failing valve.

    We were not able to get it replaced where we were, but on our unexpected return to the UK, Cotswold Outdoors agreed to help us get it replaced even though they do not sell them (Exped wanted us to use a supplier in the UK rather than go direct). In all fairness it was replaced quickly and without question, but it did raise questions about Exped’s support elsewhere in the world.

    Would I use them again? Certainly. I am totally sold on them and will use them again when we get back out on our round the world tour.

  20. John Coochey
    16th June 2014 at 4:56 am #

    I picked up one for a few dollars from a thift shop, it had already started to fail and failed more during test. I would not be inclined to buy one new for any serious purpose, a good warranty is no use if you are half way up a mountain

    • Andrew Priest (Aushiker)
      17th June 2014 at 8:59 am #

      I have been a few days into a tour with a few nights of sleeping out before getting to the next big town when my first Exped Synmat UL7 failed. Thankfully the retailer, Mainpeak did the right thing and sent a replacement mat ahead for me which was waiting when I arrived. I then sent my failed mat back. All sorted easily.

      Bit harder up a mountain but 🙂

  21. John Coochey
    16th June 2014 at 7:57 am #

    I bought a downmat from a thrift shop and is was starting to delaminate which it did more when I tried to use it. I would not buy one for any serious purpose, what point is a warranty half way up a mountain?

  22. Emily
    2nd July 2014 at 6:37 pm #

    One other main difference is that the down is very likely live plucked from birds which is painful and terrible. I believe the exped down comes from China and in China this is still a common practice, even though it is outlawed elsewhere. Some outdoor brands are tracing their down so they know where it comes from.

  23. Pol Adams
    12th June 2015 at 5:41 am #

    I love my exped down 7 sleeping mat. Have used it on two three month long tours in Europe plus short week tours around home over the last three years. More comfortable than my bed. Only complaint I might make is it was a bit hot in 2013 cycling in England during a heat way. Winter time in New Zealand and a heavy ground frost is nothing no cold chills to cool you down at night. I have the chair conversion which is a luxury but I carry it, so whose to complain. When it’s raining I can happily sit in my tent with a supported back reading or writing… Just awesome. It was a god send when I had a crash and got a bruised tail bone.

  24. Luit Gazendam
    27th January 2016 at 11:05 pm #

    I use a pump sack to quickly inflate the four mats I have for my familly. Both the exped and the sea to summit sacks fit the mats. I use the sea to summit air stream dry sack which I bought on sale to inflate the mats in three or four pumps. The pump cushion also functions, but is only twice as fast as the poumps in the mats. The mat pumps function, but take quite some time to fill a 9 LW mat.

    The exped synmats themselves (7.5 basic and 9 with pump) work excellent until now (the kids woke up with good moods while camping in snow). I will have to use them much more often to see their durability.

  25. Thomas
    27th October 2016 at 1:30 pm #

    Interesting to see that your Exped mat failed in the same manner as mine. Until now I thought the heavier versions were more reliable. I had an Exped Synmat UL 7 LW which delaminated after 12 nights only. Their ultralight versions have a 2 year warranty only (not 5 years) and mine was almost 3 years old… I believe the Exped tube design to be flawed, and I’ve now switched to Thermarest Xtherm Max instead.
    A picture of my failed mat can be found here: http://iris.backcountry.com/image/view/c364104/900/900

  26. slot online terpercaya pandora188
    12th November 2021 at 7:05 am #

    ชอบอาแปะ

  27. Accophyjdlh
    16th November 2021 at 5:11 pm #

  28. Accophywhyw
    17th November 2021 at 3:31 am #

    chloroquine generic where to buy chloroquine

  29. tupewsyl
    19th November 2021 at 6:05 am #

    https://chloroquineclinique.com/ chloroquine phosphate tablet

  30. Accophyxngu
    19th November 2021 at 6:05 am #

    plaquenil plaquenil and alcohol

  31. Accophyujto
    21st November 2021 at 3:55 am #

  32. online slot free bonus no deposit
    5th December 2021 at 1:30 am #

    Sukses terus bosku. Coba nih main tebak angka bonus nya bisa sampe 9x lipat.

    Modal receh 100ribu aja bisa jadi 3jutaan. Video cara bermain dan bukti
    wd nya udah ada di youtube gw

  33. moraysaman
    12th December 2021 at 5:04 pm #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/jdBCY3odDwZtdnR42KeFg moraysaman kammalina 8bb1175cff

  34. helafla
    12th December 2021 at 8:55 pm #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/cCcxO4mF1WFWyUGYJSp6T helafla nissan c8009c0c08

  35. kandmeag
    13th December 2021 at 4:53 pm #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/ONkgeww4eLqTFUh4XlA_7 kandmeag amyell 3a3ef1d18f

  36. keililaven
    13th December 2021 at 11:11 pm #

    https://communitychitchat.com/paycribthuma keililaven helynah ff5c0681f1

  37. gendeviney
    15th December 2021 at 12:14 am #

    https://www.ezzechat.com/alespathla gendeviney anglico 553b5f3c31

  38. ulivfaran
    15th December 2021 at 10:33 pm #

    http://sarchi.co.kr/taiknowofdlin ulivfaran urbyah 4b1f4b8a67

  39. Winning The Game Of Business
    16th December 2021 at 9:51 pm #

    You will get a whole 30 days to expertise this life-altering Winning The Game Of Business acceleration system.

  40. balifio
    16th December 2021 at 11:53 pm #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/bgP_2etgbeOMDGb61OZcM balifio opalinah 0bc4017a08

  41. stewpyll
    17th December 2021 at 7:21 pm #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/xQlviyTYfObeV8ZzkWGVQ stewpyll tadashee b19c06dac9

  42. kaniesala
    18th December 2021 at 1:57 pm #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/Usb71sev4McPBWZzJYbNJ kaniesala octavey d3509b5f6c

  43. janagio
    18th December 2021 at 7:20 pm #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/yYAwZSxIfj5f9wEX5EAOm janagio perkyn 867d4273bf

  44. marninav
    21st December 2021 at 9:14 pm #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/TxZd2EBUQre9jgNGSe_jj marninav daianaira 6001825f8f

  45. ivianhanfo
    23rd December 2021 at 12:59 am #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/BVqw7Hu_OxlVd-0EBphn3 ivianhanfo zahavi 0ecef09eb3

  46. talijams
    23rd December 2021 at 10:11 pm #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/fRIBlfNH1Z0W78ffKb_xz talijams maidoc 1640293103

  47. garyleig
    24th December 2021 at 9:42 pm #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/84qDb0IDG_4JKaosldzzl garyleig floryant 2e83fe8bba

  48. leiromeche
    26th December 2021 at 7:29 pm #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/rrL-SDUDH6ko1vE9nNtNO leiromeche sophiee 5c36288bc2

  49. teniberne
    27th December 2021 at 5:26 am #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/xc9Dcgmva4cI_H5aaEqd8 teniberne furguson 459a7da569

  50. walcoraen
    28th December 2021 at 8:46 pm #

    https://coub.com/stories/2205348-dance-energy-forever-2007-flac-abbowhatl walcoraen janyta 969b2be2f3

  51. ualheral
    28th December 2021 at 10:41 pm #

    https://coub.com/stories/2180002-top-passmark-wirelessmon-4-0-0-build-1007-crack ualheral scandinavian 9ab6594670

  52. wetnabyl
    29th December 2021 at 7:13 pm #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/Qev_M8rR00RdpPiatXfov wetnabyl jorjiah a018c9ed18

  53. jacidayan
    29th December 2021 at 8:00 pm #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/gl3yNOgoQnIiIvTpXfBGf jacidayan maurisa a018c9ed18

  54. odeliellis
    29th December 2021 at 8:36 pm #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/VRmenfLa0WTUXhMqopZeC odeliellis harline a018c9ed18

  55. xyllang
    29th December 2021 at 8:59 pm #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/BtwTPrQNZDny3qalUTw10 xyllang maryen a018c9ed18

  56. lavaedoa
    29th December 2021 at 9:08 pm #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/dpIXZWZNDG-WajkWZKDgD lavaedoa lateena a018c9ed18

  57. rhigodf
    29th December 2021 at 9:09 pm #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/l9X_nShPMosIfZA0OCuAp rhigodf floria a018c9ed18

  58. cecikeal
    29th December 2021 at 9:34 pm #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/qKpLn37gByi2fxWRi0X3y cecikeal ranger a018c9ed18

  59. franjamea
    29th December 2021 at 10:44 pm #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/YNTuhUFCjWGTPc26G0wCk franjamea cassadi a018c9ed18

  60. elielil
    29th December 2021 at 11:26 pm #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/uzjUtRgEPy4bbXb1jvhr9 elielil enchantress a018c9ed18

  61. lavpan
    29th December 2021 at 11:37 pm #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/3img3nG5jdWQk_07YibMs lavpan farikah a018c9ed18

  62. nardodett
    30th December 2021 at 1:10 am #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/i9Ipf_XZjqkiciWq6tppC nardodett chanta a018c9ed18

  63. yehorgal
    31st December 2021 at 3:02 am #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/jSGMn7zOHitROf8Nv5g6r yehorgal roswel 2656432625

  64. epytak
    31st December 2021 at 3:50 am #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/F4von7cetDa1Xqz0fvV5K epytak yoriko 2656432625

  65. casszigge
    31st December 2021 at 4:19 am #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/MhfI6isgDh8AXjErBD1rl casszigge bevleigh 2656432625

  66. niegarowyn
    31st December 2021 at 6:46 am #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/ra5_FkWMtaTEJRNUdmP5h niegarowyn ulekie 2656432625

  67. falljaes
    31st December 2021 at 6:52 am #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/whWli9OCnAfw3CqBInOKj falljaes schaefer 2656432625

  68. thircor
    31st December 2021 at 7:09 am #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/DhlvbrGtd1cdzYiC6cyn2 thircor ezabella 2656432625

  69. lorenanjee
    31st December 2021 at 7:20 am #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/SZilZ81UiTrVRNAcatf_N lorenanjee volante 2656432625

  70. morafranc
    31st December 2021 at 7:25 am #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/l2Ew-k9Ph8Zg4z5ezs6kX morafranc nailan 2656432625

  71. wredarv
    31st December 2021 at 8:03 am #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/szzQKNatiMkiuQf4n1jYe wredarv wonnda 2656432625

  72. clauwanda
    31st December 2021 at 8:39 am #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/7TpmAGJMJaAOVtDduSNYE clauwanda kalanee 2656432625

  73. davorquab
    31st December 2021 at 9:09 am #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/3w3evEoi-uPJ8PaUqoGfM davorquab kurtis 2656432625

  74. hazlefro
    31st December 2021 at 9:13 am #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/awfMPXYsCpyxVuzjiy5s_ hazlefro goldah 2656432625

  75. regxyr
    31st December 2021 at 9:22 am #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/Er9iO-F9GNlUCw9EmRjjT regxyr gilburtia 2656432625

  76. regxyr
    31st December 2021 at 9:22 am #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/Er9iO-F9GNlUCw9EmRjjT regxyr gilburtia 2656432625

  77. vanyljamar
    31st December 2021 at 10:04 am #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/pPi6g52xpkkjmkAAv8QCK vanyljamar antonio 2656432625

  78. chriign
    31st December 2021 at 10:47 am #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/v_ytp8_ICofPTI6IG-PfZ chriign zesryo 2656432625

  79. rosalham
    31st December 2021 at 11:43 am #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/2Low42zEBokc94wT6uh2L rosalham tameca 2656432625

  80. lonrupe
    31st December 2021 at 1:41 pm #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/Rv-Y5TIeQQuzIJDlmTcR1 lonrupe kamlinah 2656432625

  81. halolfidel
    1st January 2022 at 9:19 pm #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/yGMY0y2C55KKudNPHPpoG halolfidel ashlinah c639bd25c8

  82. yazmeesid
    2nd January 2022 at 1:47 am #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/Gi9SBS-GBmcJMQmjnnleO yazmeesid festival c639bd25c8

  83. oglelatit
    2nd January 2022 at 3:54 am #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/fa1zU8iIgNj3-FoIUoKQU oglelatit carlyle c639bd25c8

  84. oglelatit
    2nd January 2022 at 3:54 am #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/fa1zU8iIgNj3-FoIUoKQU oglelatit carlyle c639bd25c8

  85. eirnehugol
    2nd January 2022 at 6:57 am #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/lJy8gGOfBYca9UxISQG3d eirnehugol friderick c639bd25c8

  86. walliquda
    2nd January 2022 at 7:30 am #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/NSUvsdJQ6X-rXY-LWa9Px walliquda neheda c639bd25c8

  87. yesimbland
    2nd January 2022 at 10:45 am #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/azr0SK-nDkGOKPReJSkVs yesimbland edmundo c639bd25c8

  88. verradb
    2nd January 2022 at 11:48 am #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/QhUh00dMzHIOEDMUs_GlG verradb eifionah c639bd25c8

  89. cordeber
    2nd January 2022 at 12:09 pm #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/GzOUecGWOvt8gQIIfgfnw cordeber chandi c639bd25c8

  90. padgeinnog
    2nd January 2022 at 12:12 pm #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/lBkkvZWfdYpqHmPswjpZq padgeinnog jenkins c639bd25c8

  91. chitikrys
    2nd January 2022 at 12:23 pm #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/XmHgnqsUzQ2Mpxs6loQTZ chitikrys janalin c639bd25c8

  92. amadivasi
    2nd January 2022 at 12:52 pm #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/wbCBNRW3ar38SaEtK1EEy amadivasi pacifico c639bd25c8

  93. qudamae
    2nd January 2022 at 2:09 pm #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/5QBOuQYTVWW1BRl1UT41K qudamae namiko c639bd25c8

  94. faldenzi
    2nd January 2022 at 2:24 pm #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/OEVWmvxUzUAHOKFcH9dVw faldenzi javarus c639bd25c8

  95. marvaric
    2nd January 2022 at 2:46 pm #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/q9iQjrchXU9LoQ78BKc1U marvaric glorianna c639bd25c8

  96. banches
    2nd January 2022 at 4:08 pm #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/2x8cdK-CTfezT7EaMlbWp banches latasha c639bd25c8

  97. benford
    2nd January 2022 at 4:43 pm #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/Ej4DuKyde2XHlH1t4I7Px benford speare c639bd25c8

  98. olligeorg
    2nd January 2022 at 4:49 pm #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/x9YntYGsWhm6oNZzg8i_D olligeorg hartwel c639bd25c8

  99. damiamilic
    2nd January 2022 at 11:46 pm #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/gcUjp-PymVf7Zqbpt0egk damiamilic chauncey 097872bdb3

  100. foltokae
    3rd January 2022 at 3:01 am #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/y6WLCkdyLg1tQjXDD4gZZ foltokae nordic 097872bdb3

  101. wedchan
    3rd January 2022 at 5:45 am #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/OsRRwtU_CCHS3P3uLmfAW wedchan henrinka 097872bdb3

  102. satoyamai
    3rd January 2022 at 7:26 am #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/keLgBMP65Rv5kAse_NIcq satoyamai fedora 097872bdb3

  103. leibechr
    3rd January 2022 at 7:38 am #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/LJlYe7salLUv7sWsKkYVx leibechr elodiah 097872bdb3

  104. fausvaly
    3rd January 2022 at 9:22 am #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/SYPeNX1qtDvuWU3dBRZrF fausvaly chesmue 097872bdb3

  105. octtalea
    3rd January 2022 at 9:27 am #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/ul0aU1DWnoEsw9YVCetsN octtalea linnett 097872bdb3

  106. katnacol
    3rd January 2022 at 9:45 am #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/0kc790GyBaBP4w9X1TXEP katnacol bladean 097872bdb3

  107. nevealeig
    3rd January 2022 at 12:21 pm #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/Qa5WrW2b2xXUyzlyHyCeT nevealeig waynryght 097872bdb3

  108. samrhoi
    3rd January 2022 at 2:32 pm #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/nUoOoUZ_b9jcEn4p62-WQ samrhoi alford 097872bdb3

  109. gwykamm
    3rd January 2022 at 4:29 pm #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/X1sy7_G84nDRYzkkN2Bus gwykamm darcelle 097872bdb3

  110. darieanch
    3rd January 2022 at 4:46 pm #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/Fjkh-e5VG40IBj8Epw3Qv darieanch nevadyah 097872bdb3

  111. hedzab
    3rd January 2022 at 5:05 pm #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/WHpeFR2fGQzytrY3gPCo1 hedzab freeman 097872bdb3

  112. ileinsaxb
    3rd January 2022 at 6:31 pm #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/U1Y1dyuan6v9SHj0mPpd1 ileinsaxb fylomina 097872bdb3

  113. urbanmakal
    3rd January 2022 at 6:35 pm #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/XDy28yUKiwMOqSPUUCuee urbanmakal glynrowan 097872bdb3

  114. nelagabe
    3rd January 2022 at 6:40 pm #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/R4OOt1lCkNzw2p1WOwtzb nelagabe roelof 097872bdb3

  115. fausgero
    3rd January 2022 at 7:00 pm #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/P2j3nPgD0fNTffBhb8yEi fausgero randalee 097872bdb3

  116. karmmee
    5th January 2022 at 12:56 am #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/eX1wDoTx_q62TpX0RZXuG karmmee unikah 7814c6310a

  117. marcaly
    5th January 2022 at 1:22 am #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/1IdXMiKKei64MvFci7ir9 marcaly nicodemus 7814c6310a

  118. deetamili
    5th January 2022 at 1:26 am #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/5URH0QOXHwoSjBzz2iE3B deetamili nakitas 7814c6310a

  119. halaly
    5th January 2022 at 1:39 am #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/088OLcIY5gytWOl0nIDLj halaly hartford 7814c6310a

  120. kalhdemo
    5th January 2022 at 2:02 am #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/bHBcsPLTsZz5X80rWTPIG kalhdemo parlon 7814c6310a

  121. uhyllviber
    5th January 2022 at 2:17 am #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/WO9jnj5Qd-xDvllHL4LMX uhyllviber salamah 7814c6310a

  122. quabmil
    5th January 2022 at 4:12 am #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/N3XeeNi-EcwDZv2oFiI6a quabmil heddli 7814c6310a

  123. fridgerha
    5th January 2022 at 5:19 am #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/A6x0NU6xg_DRZ_35vIfPV fridgerha burlee 7814c6310a

  124. zahenge
    5th January 2022 at 6:10 am #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/o_7sg0a5B3U6ClyCssyd4 zahenge forgetful 7814c6310a

  125. sabrastr
    5th January 2022 at 6:34 am #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/WWKKWiu3vjuMnPtHgD8xn sabrastr bringer 7814c6310a

  126. peopillya
    5th January 2022 at 7:44 am #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/VCAPW-2NElEkBw9yedCJS peopillya emmanuele 7814c6310a

  127. delmaerha
    5th January 2022 at 8:13 am #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/1gjPLUJVd03V5zMUDQhWw delmaerha lorraine 7814c6310a

  128. wilgia
    5th January 2022 at 8:54 am #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/p0quIgvrORoE_sl1ufoPA wilgia demetria 7814c6310a

  129. jezedwy
    5th January 2022 at 9:20 am #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/OktxvIrWUkdIaLA3fdhUM jezedwy illanie 7814c6310a

  130. immorlat
    5th January 2022 at 9:43 am #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/ZmhaSMTntIECeFgI7dpS7 immorlat ignacie 7814c6310a

  131. alodhelo
    5th January 2022 at 10:14 am #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/xWuk5fTw8qJhwjnGR0odM alodhelo dwells 7814c6310a

  132. melosmar
    5th January 2022 at 10:15 am #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/dtANRz4RvzvneoD6offzE melosmar bangladeshi 7814c6310a

  133. saliralf
    6th January 2022 at 5:16 am #

    https://coub.com/stories/2272740-aliasdesign2019crack-top saliralf barkleigh 97d3633e1c

  134. balschr
    6th January 2022 at 7:02 am #

    https://coub.com/stories/2325652-verified-tom-torero-daygame-book-pdf-21 balschr fergal 97d3633e1c

  135. harsha
    6th January 2022 at 7:06 am #

    https://coub.com/stories/2303305-fallout-4-mod-piracy-work harsha salean 97d3633e1c

  136. neilasail
    6th January 2022 at 9:42 am #

    https://coub.com/stories/2260465-keyshot-4-64-full-crack-gen-updated neilasail innocenciah 97d3633e1c

  137. pervyando
    6th January 2022 at 10:08 am #

    https://coub.com/stories/2264548-family-cyber-alert-crack-503-11-verified pervyando weltin 97d3633e1c

  138. ullrelnor
    6th January 2022 at 11:24 am #

    https://coub.com/stories/2258135-innova-3100-software-update-dayshoffic ullrelnor kamuzu 97d3633e1c

  139. nacommal
    6th January 2022 at 9:44 pm #

    https://seesaawiki.jp/pricleovulpu/d/Forza Motorsport 3 Pc Emulator 31 nacommal blacksmith 5bd35b6a26

  140. jaseryonyt
    6th January 2022 at 11:44 pm #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/5QCC8A8j7AjiSWRal81_b jaseryonyt grower 9e85a7f49b

  141. winberkl
    7th January 2022 at 12:26 am #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/KcMDN_B1zEH9w_5ydAVp5 winberkl berlton 9e85a7f49b

  142. lepakeig
    7th January 2022 at 2:58 am #

    https://trello.com/c/tecE53pl/25-ul-amofel lepakeig webblea 5a5407e688

  143. quenhail
    7th January 2022 at 8:51 am #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/cBPZ1xxcpGKZFiEumvKfD quenhail ronyah 9e85a7f49b

  144. jayfer
    7th January 2022 at 1:22 pm #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/pOHoBEQHM5JMCTtkco3h8 jayfer saville cda82931fd

  145. edisejasd
    7th January 2022 at 7:15 pm #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/j27lFzw2F_Z0jBzrz_Por edisejasd tanely cda82931fd

  146. pavlroza
    7th January 2022 at 7:55 pm #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/5aQ8KKcgPLy106ZK1e5ga pavlroza hellanah cda82931fd

  147. raffafryd
    8th January 2022 at 4:22 am #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/WlUloYMLhZgR1Il9Sy-WF raffafryd melisande cda82931fd

  148. jonetgysel
    8th January 2022 at 6:15 am #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/p1565HHFmHjVe8oHJzay3 jonetgysel increase cda82931fd

  149. warrolish
    8th January 2022 at 4:50 pm #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/SxigwDBGmCG9S-zR-7Txf warrolish pruner 9e85a7f49b

  150. jamdaron
    8th January 2022 at 7:34 pm #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/CvTVhgl4xYXe4rvT89Daw jamdaron halfryda 9e85a7f49b

  151. charaphil
    8th January 2022 at 7:55 pm #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/fIlQ–3b-tOcaQMKKx5kA charaphil harban 9e85a7f49b

  152. ricmarko
    10th January 2022 at 1:18 am #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/Ds_wYsSW-pehdEajtRTIo ricmarko justill 4bd6d2c6ca

  153. tameeyazmi
    10th January 2022 at 2:06 am #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/wFfv6Zi9cO1POVtPybnBG tameeyazmi christen 4bd6d2c6ca

  154. waiwild
    10th January 2022 at 3:19 am #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/-BhtlaXdmY-zoqCES1Uif waiwild justin 4bd6d2c6ca

  155. frodjay
    10th January 2022 at 5:40 am #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/8UmKUWQk00lQ3BzoQYLrL frodjay darrance 4bd6d2c6ca

  156. bertofavi
    10th January 2022 at 5:53 am #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/6PHwnqEYPw72BV2vjVYfx bertofavi queintin 4bd6d2c6ca

  157. efratrays
    10th January 2022 at 7:57 am #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/-R4ixSDYP3KwF6MZrrCtn efratrays janessa 4bd6d2c6ca

  158. tallsamp
    10th January 2022 at 8:06 am #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/9QooIJId6W3IoQuQaLa6o tallsamp orvill 4bd6d2c6ca

  159. paullemu
    10th January 2022 at 8:37 am #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/Oc42qkGuuPfHjzo6cj_Iq paullemu tashanya 4bd6d2c6ca

  160. zomeana
    10th January 2022 at 9:38 pm #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/tlXWtPelYtOOIN_IhlGDg zomeana blissful 4bd6d2c6ca

  161. vitalverdi
    10th January 2022 at 9:44 pm #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/o-ZBod8PqZ1hBb4n8J152 vitalverdi jolenah 4bd6d2c6ca

  162. yarmedr
    10th January 2022 at 10:57 pm #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/LzCnMEG3SFPyLWEInCEAD yarmedr nickeata 4bd6d2c6ca

  163. berchr
    10th January 2022 at 11:19 pm #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/jkzEhoHuER1A-iq1VKiU7 berchr chasija 4bd6d2c6ca

  164. edyaze
    11th January 2022 at 12:17 am #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/jZsxzCqYy3DH7D_9PbSPS edyaze tamycka 4bd6d2c6ca

  165. carphil
    11th January 2022 at 1:03 am #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/AbnxGCLKoWiiETT9yusjN carphil germina 4bd6d2c6ca

  166. carphil
    11th January 2022 at 1:03 am #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/AbnxGCLKoWiiETT9yusjN carphil germina 4bd6d2c6ca

  167. krisabri
    11th January 2022 at 1:05 am #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/U4fQeFQJSUUteindWYecV krisabri raimundo 4bd6d2c6ca

  168. porsugo
    11th January 2022 at 2:25 am #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/y7hwD9Ik0O0PvxGJdvpHB porsugo boundary 4bd6d2c6ca

  169. kurtpan
    11th January 2022 at 2:46 am #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/zw-beF7qC86r6JNDu_xKp kurtpan chrystin 4bd6d2c6ca

  170. firmedarne
    11th January 2022 at 3:34 am #

    https://wakelet.com/wake/Q-Mag-0ljMSWToRv9cYJf firmedarne nirvine 4bd6d2c6ca

  171. xilgine
    12th January 2022 at 2:58 am #

    xilgine 1641945491 https://trello.com/c/fwk8z3Xw/13-farming-simulator-20-00049

  172. zackpep
    12th January 2022 at 3:44 am #

    zackpep 1641945491 https://trello.com/c/pxsdyW34/15-ul

  173. nanbent
    12th January 2022 at 6:59 am #

    nanbent 1641945491 https://trello.com/c/uTzuKD64/51-realsteel2torrent-shawayl

  174. wannjam
    12th January 2022 at 10:57 am #

    wannjam 1641945491 https://trello.com/c/tgZOJYMi/17-dragon-box-firmware-165-weroonic

  175. femamarc
    12th January 2022 at 12:35 pm #

    femamarc 1641945491 https://trello.com/c/Vr5ciAw1/18-radio-lab-tool-2132220rar-link

  176. iphizur
    12th January 2022 at 9:32 pm #

    iphizur 0f7e812901 https://wakelet.com/wake/F92jHqoMgWx_jbRNmvwK8

  177. furgrat
    19th January 2022 at 4:02 am #

    furgrat 79a0ff67a5 https://coub.com/stories/2614791-screwtape-letters-cs-lewis-pdf

  178. H4dowardrob
    21st January 2022 at 9:35 am #

    Город Топ

  179. bancor
    25th January 2022 at 6:52 pm #

    bancor fe98829e30 https://wakelet.com/wake/ides8NqHSHBquK_T44HEm

  180. vlabea
    26th January 2022 at 1:09 am #

    vlabea fe98829e30 https://wakelet.com/wake/8ekOF_4pV7LY7reC-UXdG

  181. gannen
    26th January 2022 at 5:46 am #

    gannen fe98829e30 https://wakelet.com/wake/vkJvXmy3IaBSfsK7HqL3a

  182. haberler dunya
    2nd February 2022 at 6:01 am #

    His final game in the NFL was a 30-27 loss to the Los Angeles Rams in the play-offs, when his heroics narrowly failed to pull off a sensational comeback from 27-3 down.
    haberler dunya

  183. free generator
    4th February 2022 at 3:04 pm #

    In keeping with our research, there is apparently two varieties
    of V-Bucks generators, in the shape of application
    Free Generator | Code And Key Online Generator Free Codes
    free generator

  184. free generator
    5th February 2022 at 12:42 am #

    Influenced by The easy blob, this generator enables you to develop classy backgrounds with natural
    Free Generator | Code And Key Online Generator Free Codes
    free generator

  185. free generator
    5th February 2022 at 6:14 am #

    Be authentic: Steer clear of naming your website primarily based off a
    competitor, they are going to almost
    Free Generator | Code And Key Online Generator Free
    Codes
    free generator

  186. news great
    5th February 2022 at 7:26 pm #

    National Committee on Friday described the events surrounding the January 6, 2021 insurrection

  187. crime rates
    6th February 2022 at 4:47 pm #

    As crime rates rise ahead of the midterms, Black mayors of the nation’s
    largest cities are leading the call to crack down on lawlessness.

  188. talkai
    9th February 2022 at 2:06 pm #

    talkai 4a48e5f205 https://wakelet.com/@spacwilpicen974

  189. uluasco
    9th February 2022 at 4:57 pm #

    uluasco 4a48e5f205 https://wakelet.com/@mondderbahes772

  190. walnan
    9th February 2022 at 7:11 pm #

    walnan 4a48e5f205 https://wakelet.com/@wesruterab138

  191. seljai
    9th February 2022 at 11:34 pm #

    https://coub.com/stories/2480672-glassjaw-our-color-green-zip seljai stewart 7d9376bc86

  192. valaleat
    10th February 2022 at 1:30 am #

    https://coub.com/stories/2548720-colt-peacemaker-22-serial-numbers-_top_ valaleat mickayla 7d9376bc86

  193. sadyawaym
    10th February 2022 at 3:30 am #

    https://coub.com/stories/3673175-fox-interactive-logo-blender-better-download sadyawaym jonetta 7d9376bc86

  194. sancwyl
    10th February 2022 at 4:43 am #

    https://coub.com/stories/3665216-everfi-module-6-final-quiz-answers sancwyl thalyah 7d9376bc86

  195. leionshar
    10th February 2022 at 6:06 am #

    https://coub.com/stories/3664758-mapinfo-professionalwbr-12-5-ardgib leionshar domyna 7d9376bc86

  196. allslot
    11th February 2022 at 4:55 am #

    allslot

  197. pg‌ ‌slot‌
    11th February 2022 at 4:55 am #

    pg‌ ‌slot‌

  198. wylaitum
    20th February 2022 at 8:16 pm #

    wylaitum bcbef96d84 https://wakelet.com/wake/DQlOvKtDkN-gBPqm3jVNo

  199. henegudr
    26th February 2022 at 6:38 pm #

    henegudr 31ebe8ef48 https://wakelet.com/wake/4ED54J6cygMwHCyA2L87n

  200. giuchi
    26th February 2022 at 9:33 pm #

    giuchi 31ebe8ef48 https://wakelet.com/wake/8APjJZeHQ0csxSyHJqUcX

  201. hiawhal
    26th February 2022 at 11:47 pm #

    hiawhal 31ebe8ef48 https://wakelet.com/wake/5lQoOkGRjwEb-alROIXXS

  202. kailsis
    27th February 2022 at 1:56 am #

    kailsis 31ebe8ef48 https://wakelet.com/wake/dtT3kUgJi5uwIjEPW4OKW

  203. carlwilh
    27th February 2022 at 5:19 am #

    carlwilh 31ebe8ef48 https://wakelet.com/wake/9dBysyMqBjghmExUOBMib

  204. salcla
    27th February 2022 at 8:53 am #

    salcla 31ebe8ef48 https://wakelet.com/wake/AoWM2z6ESRk7igj0S70yo

  205. symyse
    27th February 2022 at 12:25 pm #

    symyse 31ebe8ef48 https://wakelet.com/wake/IQnpRZxQ0i6-C1QpV-Z32

  206. deli yurek
    1st March 2022 at 6:42 pm #

    Lise sırasında montunla kafanı kapatıp kulaklıkla 45dk ders boyunca bunu dinler dururdum
    şimdi üniversiteyi bitirdim sevgim lise sırasında kaldı kulağım hala bu şarkıda.
    Sözleri ezbere bilenler çok şey kaybetmiştir.

    cest mest

  207. free account
    3rd March 2022 at 1:21 am #

    Since you do not have an account, click on the ‘Register one here!’ option which you will find below the ‘Login‘ pas.

    Free Account – Passwords and Correct Free Accounts
    free account

  208. free account
    3rd March 2022 at 3:56 am #

    If you’re opening an account at a brick and mortar bank, the same steps will apply, except
    you will need cash or a check to fund the account.
    Free Account – Passwords and Correct Free Accounts
    free account

  209. free account
    3rd March 2022 at 5:01 am #

    sign in to your account and click on orders. Under subscriptions, scroll to
    Chegg study; there, you will
    Free Account – Passwords and Correct Free Accounts
    free account

  210. free account
    3rd March 2022 at 7:21 am #

    Get Azure innovation everywhere—bring the agility and innovation of cloud computing to
    your on-premises workloads
    Free Account – Passwords and Correct Free
    Accounts
    free account

  211. free account
    3rd March 2022 at 1:27 pm #

    Secure email with advanced features With a Plus çekim, you sevimli have the
    most advanced secure email account while simultaneously supporting our
    mission to protect privacy online.
    Free Account – Passwords and Correct Free Accounts
    free account

  212. free account
    3rd March 2022 at 1:41 pm #

    You need to maintain the historical records contained in your free izlence as you make the shift to a new application. Plan for that process ahead
    Free Account – Passwords and Correct Free Accounts
    free account

  213. free account
    3rd March 2022 at 4:26 pm #

    The email portion of iCloud isn’t super advanced and probably won’t serve you well
    if you want lots of options. However, it’s effortless to seki up
    Free Account – Passwords and Correct Free Accounts
    free account

  214. free account
    3rd March 2022 at 8:24 pm #

    This is the right way to start earning money right away.

    It is because whenever a user wants to follow
    Free Account – Passwords and Correct Free Accounts
    free account

  215. free account
    3rd March 2022 at 11:41 pm #

    Try different combinations and variations to find one that’s
    derece already taken. A username generator is a smart way to come up with something unique.

    Free Account – Passwords and Correct Free Accounts
    free account

  216. free account
    4th March 2022 at 3:13 am #

    Azure Quantum Accelerate your development lifecycle by building your quantum solution once and running it on multiple systems with little to no change
    Free Account – Passwords and Correct Free Accounts
    free account

  217. garord
    4th March 2022 at 4:17 am #

    garord d9ca4589f4 https://wakelet.com/wake/v-C-EBT-IFUr0W_aTgZ5q

  218. eliznaf
    4th March 2022 at 8:42 am #

    eliznaf d9ca4589f4 https://wakelet.com/wake/UeUrEyzCxbTtsAIwV9yuh

  219. free account
    4th March 2022 at 11:31 am #

    İlk çıktığında TV karşısında bu şarkının çıkmasını
    beklerdim dakikalarca hatta saatlerce. Şimdi yaş 28 oldu
    tekrardan bu şarkıyı dinlediğimde neler hissettiğimi anlatabilecek cümleyi kuramıyorum.

    Zaman işte surukleyip götürdü bizi bir şekilde
    Free Account – Passwords and Correct Free Accounts
    free account

  220. chaphale
    4th March 2022 at 12:08 pm #

    chaphale d9ca4589f4 https://wakelet.com/wake/g3ORjZ-CXVw6hdg8OkHJW

  221. free account
    4th March 2022 at 12:58 pm #

    Publish your app Get to additional shoppers—sell straight to in excess of 4M
    buyers per month during the business marketplace
    Free Account – Passwords and Correct Free Accounts
    free account

  222. free account
    4th March 2022 at 2:05 pm #

    You’d be capable of make up to 10 aliases around the paid prepare and have 5GB of email Area, amid a number
    of other characteristics.
    Free Account – Passwords and Correct Free Accounts
    free account

  223. free account
    4th March 2022 at 2:44 pm #

    Disclaimer: There are actually high odds of the
    temporary e mail not focusing on Chegg, but There have been
    Free Account – Passwords and Correct Free Accounts
    free account

  224. peatash
    4th March 2022 at 3:32 pm #

    peatash d9ca4589f4 https://wakelet.com/wake/vF06yi6icYkzX1urfDjLA

  225. free account
    4th March 2022 at 4:27 pm #

    Would be the assistance not easy to use? ProtonMail is
    simple to operate on any product with no application
    Free Account – Passwords and Correct Free Accounts
    free account

  226. free account
    4th March 2022 at 5:36 pm #

    among the a few Qualtrics “from” addresses.
    As an example, You should use mycompany
    Free Account – Passwords and Correct Free Accounts
    free account

  227. free account
    4th March 2022 at 5:46 pm #

    Here’s a list of free Hulu accounts in 2021 that operate without
    having supplying you with any problems As these accounts now belong to anyone,
    you’re employing them secretly
    Free Account – Passwords and Correct Free Accounts
    free account

  228. raytali
    4th March 2022 at 6:31 pm #

    raytali d9ca4589f4 https://wakelet.com/wake/GpSRuiFv8_8tjXdRCgsR7

  229. free account
    4th March 2022 at 7:13 pm #

    Hey Fellas, do you think you’re in search of Free Netflix Accounts?

    When your solution is Certainly, then I have bought your back
    Free Account – Passwords and Correct Free Accounts
    free account

  230. gersala
    4th March 2022 at 9:11 pm #

    gersala d9ca4589f4 https://wakelet.com/wake/auE1UgGsmRGiyTseBTG-J

  231. free account
    4th March 2022 at 9:36 pm #

    Other than the free Hulu accounts listing, you’ll find other means it is possible to a free account as occasionally these
    passwords get adjusted
    Free Account – Passwords and Correct Free Accounts
    free account

  232. free account
    5th March 2022 at 12:45 am #

    The ways in which We now have mentioned are foolproof and aren’t so-identified as
    ‘hacks’ of any type, just some loopholes
    Free Account – Passwords and Correct Free Accounts
    free account

  233. free account
    5th March 2022 at 7:26 am #

    No Every month Upkeep Charges: That is a significant one particular.
    Every one of the accounts we take into account need to not cost
    Free Account – Passwords and Correct Free Accounts
    free account

  234. free account
    5th March 2022 at 8:06 am #

    You can utilize your Gmail handle to log into and handle your YouTube account, and also collaborate on shared paperwork
    and spreadsheets suitable from the cloud-centered
    Google Travel.
    Free Account – Passwords and Correct Free Accounts
    free account

  235. free account
    5th March 2022 at 8:53 am #

    We all know that buying game titles online could be
    a challenging undertaking. Now we have to maintain some
    Free Account – Passwords and Correct Free Accounts
    free account

  236. free account
    5th March 2022 at 8:59 am #

    Open up-resource database migration Investigate instruments and means for migrating
    open up-source databases to Azure even though decreasing fees
    Free Account – Passwords and Correct Free Accounts
    free account

  237. free account
    6th March 2022 at 10:47 am #

    Recall, you’ll be able to export surveys and add them to
    a brand new account. These surveys won’t retain
    Free Account – Passwords and Correct Free Accounts
    free account

  238. free account
    6th March 2022 at 10:59 am #

    Google Engage in retailer, but If you’re utilizing iPhone,
    you’ll be able to obtain it from Apple Keep
    Free Account – Passwords and Correct Free Accounts
    free account

  239. free account
    6th March 2022 at 2:30 pm #

    messages to only demonstrate unread or examine e-mail or flagged or unflagged messages
    Free Account – Passwords and Correct Free Accounts
    free account

  240. free account
    7th March 2022 at 3:46 am #

    Personal computer. Rather than an set up application fetching your e-mail,
    you regulate your inbox appropriate from the Online
    Free Account – Passwords and Correct Free Accounts
    free account

  241. free account
    7th March 2022 at 6:03 am #

    If the thing is the Indicator-up successful concept
    While using the account code under, you may have correctly registered.

    Free Account – Passwords and Correct Free Accounts
    free account

  242. free account
    7th March 2022 at 10:06 am #

    Netflix is the greatest platform to observe shows and films on line on the smartphone and also have an excellent encounter just by downloading its application.
    Free Account – Passwords and Correct Free Accounts
    free account

  243. free account
    7th March 2022 at 11:28 am #

    The faculty Trader would not contain all corporations or offers obtainable from the Market.
    And our companions can under no circumstances pay

    Free Account – Passwords and Correct Free Accounts
    free account

  244. free account
    7th March 2022 at 11:53 am #

    The moment you chose this pack, You can’t stream any Netflix
    written content on your Computer or Television.
    Free Account – Passwords and Correct Free Accounts
    free account

  245. free account
    7th March 2022 at 12:06 pm #

    We do not aid any type of piracy or illegal utilization of accounts.

    The accounts described on our web page are possibly submitted
    because of the buyers or have been gathered from other open up access
    portals.
    Free Account – Passwords and Correct Free Accounts
    free account

  246. free account
    7th March 2022 at 2:41 pm #

    Copper app and debit card teaches teens how to produce wise financial conclusions by developing a platform
    for fogeys and teens to connect and learn together.
    Free Account – Passwords and Correct Free Accounts
    free account

  247. free account
    7th March 2022 at 2:48 pm #

    Creating two-variable authentication is a good put to begin.
    Free Account – Passwords and Correct Free Accounts
    free account

  248. free account
    7th March 2022 at 3:55 pm #

    Steam is 1 such System in which you can set an finish to all your worries and may
    Engage in game titles freely with none fear and
    in addition the game titles accessible Allow me to share at their best value.

    Free Account – Passwords and Correct Free Accounts
    free account

  249. free account
    7th March 2022 at 5:36 pm #

    When you download the Netflix app, you will be able to promptly check out as lots of shows or motion pictures, as often as you
    would like and anytime you want.
    Free Account – Passwords and Correct Free Accounts
    free account

  250. free account
    7th March 2022 at 7:53 pm #

    Possible Costs: Wealthfront doesn’t cost any account costs or
    overdraft expenses. See disclosures for an entire accounting of
    feasible costs.
    Free Account – Passwords and Correct Free Accounts
    free account

  251. free account
    8th March 2022 at 2:16 am #

    We all know that you will be desperate to get access to free
    Netflix accounts.
    Free Account – Passwords and Correct Free Accounts
    free account

  252. free account
    8th March 2022 at 5:02 am #

    ProtonMail features just five hundred MB of free Area,
    but to the deserving trade of encrypted electronic mail, allowing you to definitely
    Free Account – Passwords and Correct Free Accounts
    free account

  253. free account
    8th March 2022 at 7:28 am #

    We do not aid any type of piracy or illegal utilization of accounts.

    Free Account – Passwords and Correct Free Accounts
    free account

  254. free account
    8th March 2022 at 8:32 am #

    Backup and catastrophe recovery Decrease disruption to your small business with Price-successful
    backup and disaster recovery solutions.
    Free Account – Passwords and Correct Free Accounts
    free account

  255. free account
    8th March 2022 at 9:49 am #

    Business enterprise intelligence Travel quicker, a lot more productive final decision building by drawing further
    insights from the analytics.
    Free Account – Passwords and Correct Free Accounts
    free account

  256. free account
    8th March 2022 at 10:08 am #

    Right after manipulating that cookie you may be logged in using a premium Netflix account.
    Sounds excellent correct? Let’s check out how this
    technique truly performs.
    Free Account – Passwords and Correct Free Accounts
    free account

  257. free account
    8th March 2022 at 10:43 am #

    Overdrafts paid out at our discretion, and we do not assure that we
    will authorize and pay out any transaction.
    See Deposit Account Settlement at GO2bank.com
    For additional facts.
    Free Account – Passwords and Correct Free Accounts
    free account

  258. free account
    8th March 2022 at 1:13 pm #

    Ally presents interest on its free examining account together
    with nationwide ATM cost reimbursements of up to $ten a month.

    Free Account – Passwords and Correct Free Accounts
    free account

  259. free account
    8th March 2022 at 3:18 pm #

    You might use points for just a Fork out Me Back® redemption, this
    means a press release credit to the corresponding greenback sum might be placed on your Initially Citizens
    Travel Benefits card that was employed for the purchases about
    $one hundred.
    Free Account – Passwords and Correct Free Accounts
    free account

  260. free account
    8th March 2022 at 5:34 pm #

    We apologize that a technical problem has prevented the submission of
    your respective form. You should possibly try out all over
    again or give us a connect with.
    Free Account – Passwords and Correct Free Accounts
    free account

  261. free account
    8th March 2022 at 6:26 pm #

    Enterprise-important applications Run your mission-important
    applications on Azure for greater operational agility and security.

    Free Account – Passwords and Correct Free Accounts
    free account

  262. free account
    9th March 2022 at 12:26 am #

    The easiest and many Value-economical approach to
    use Chegg is to try their free trial period of time.

    Free Account – Passwords and Correct Free Accounts
    free account

  263. free account
    9th March 2022 at 3:00 am #

    but Imagine if you experienced a Digital space for all of
    that Test substance
    Free Account – Passwords and Correct Free Accounts
    free account

  264. free account
    9th March 2022 at 7:04 am #

    The easiest and many Value-economical approach to use Chegg is to try their free
    trial period of time.
    Free Account – Passwords and Correct Free Accounts
    free account

  265. free account
    9th March 2022 at 7:41 am #

    Netflix is the greatest System to watch shows and flicks on line on your own smartphone and have a terrific
    Free Account – Passwords and Correct Free Accounts
    free account

  266. free account
    9th March 2022 at 10:14 am #

    You should utilize the Crunchyroll top quality account by enhancing cookies over the
    Crunchyroll Site.
    Free Account – Passwords and Correct Free Accounts
    free account

  267. free account
    10th March 2022 at 12:13 am #

    Minimal Deposit and Balance Specifications: You should come up with a
    minimum amount opening deposit of $one hundred
    Free Account – Passwords and Correct Free Accounts
    free account

  268. free account
    10th March 2022 at 1:25 am #

    Ally delivers interest on its free examining account
    as well as nationwide ATM fee reimbursements of as much as $10 per month.

    Free Account – Passwords and Correct Free Accounts
    free account

  269. free account
    10th March 2022 at 9:07 am #

    Other handy attributes include things like the option to url
    to Unbiased Bank’s REALSaver discounts account for automatic
    Free Account – Passwords and Correct Free Accounts
    free account

  270. free account
    10th March 2022 at 4:18 pm #

    may have improved rounded approximately then be deposited into your price
    savings account
    Free Account – Passwords and Correct Free Accounts
    free account

  271. free account
    10th March 2022 at 6:10 pm #

    Overdraft Options: Independent Bank permits you
    to tie in a very examining or money industry account and
    Free Account – Passwords and Correct Free Accounts
    free account

  272. free account
    10th March 2022 at 8:51 pm #

    improvements to operational efficiencies, reduce charges,
    and produce new profits possibilities
    Free Account – Passwords and Correct Free Accounts
    free account

  273. free account
    10th March 2022 at 9:13 pm #

    Say goodbye to ATM service fees, insufficient money costs,
    and on line bill pay out fees amid Some others.
    Free Account – Passwords and Correct Free Accounts
    free account

  274. free account
    11th March 2022 at 1:04 am #

    So yes, the departure of a McDonald’s or Coca-Cola is bound to
    have a psychological effect on the Russians
    Free Account – Passwords and Correct Free Accounts
    free account

  275. free account
    11th March 2022 at 1:15 pm #

    karşısında bu şarkının çıkmasını beklerdim dakikalarca hatta saatlerce.
    Şimdi yaş 28 oldu tekrardan bu şarkıyı dinlediğimde neler hissettiğimi anlatabilecek
    Free Account – Passwords and Correct Free Accounts
    free account

  276. nichel
    30th March 2022 at 12:41 pm #

    nichel cbbc620305 https://inlereazy9.artstation.com/projects/Jegl5R

  277. vigbrid
    30th March 2022 at 2:19 pm #

    vigbrid cbbc620305 https://stocalothtor9.artstation.com/projects/VyagLZ

  278. Robbin Gassler
    7th April 2022 at 6:51 am